Desire to Be an AWS Solutions Architect

  • Home
  • Desire to Be an AWS Solutions Architect
Shape Image One
Desire to Be an AWS Solutions Architect

Here Is What You Need to Know

As the market chief and most established contributor in the cloud computing space, AWS is regarded as a contemplation boss and the point of reference for each one of its competitors. In 2020, AWS persists to guide in public cloud espousal and it presently proffers twelve certifications that envelop both introductory and area of expertise topics of cloud computing.

Opting for the accurate AWS certification: What is the worth?

Acquiring AWS certification demonstrates that an individual has some of the most in-demand and lucrative skills as authenticated by one of the most familiar bodies in cloud computing. In the endeavor, certification shows a communal comprehension of a podium, a mutual lingo, and a specific level of cloud proficiency that can pace up time to significance for cloud ventures.

How much time is required to become AWS certified?

If you have a full-time job and other obligations, endowing 80 hours of learning typically requires two months. If you are utterly novel to AWS, it is recommended that you invest roughly 120 hours that is three months to get ready. Initiate with the essentials, and then shift to the Solutions Architect – Associate Learning Path.

Which cloud certification is the best?

AWS presently proffers 12 certifications:

  • one foundational certification
  • three associate-level certifications
  • two professional-level certifications
  • six specialty certifications.

Here is the detail:

  • AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner
  • AWS Certified Developer – Associate
  • AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate
  • AWS Certified Dev Ops Engineer – Professional
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional
  • AWS Certified Advanced Networking – Specialty
  • AWS Certified Security – Specialty
  • AWS Certified Machine Learning – Specialty
  • AWS Certified Database – Specialty (coming soon)
  • AWS Certified Data Analytics – Specialty
  • AWS Certified Alexa Skill Builder – Specialty

Of the afore-mentioned AWS certifications, some certifications have modified their exam numbers and have now replaced them with novel exams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *